How to delete an account


This article will help you if you suddenly decided not to believe in karma

For such cases, Karma bot has a special zone in the Billing section: Danger Zone.

Go to Billing via Profile menu



Expand the Danger Zone and click on the Delete button



If you decided not to us Karma bot and want to delete your account press Delete button

Delete dialog

Karma bot in Slack after deleting. Unfortunately, Slack API does not have methods to delete Karma bot app from your team by itself. Although Karma bot does not interact with your team after the deletion, you can remove it from your Slack account manually.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!