Billing and pricing FAQ
Billing and pricing FAQ
Karma bot pricing explained
What’s included in the free trial?
Karma bot’s 30-day trial is a full-feature plan. You can use all of the features available. No credit card required.
What's the price for Karma bot?
Karma bot plan is based on the number of members at your Slack's workspace.
|Plan||Number of users||Monthly price (per workspace)*|
|Enterprise||500+||Request a demo|
* When billed annually
Do you offer discounts for nonprofits?
If your team is qualified as a nonprofit on Slack, get in touch for a discount.
What methods of payment do you support?
All major credit cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, American Express. Alternatively, we can invoice you for the subscription amount, please get in touch with us if you wish to pay by via telegraphic transfer (t/t).
Is my credit card secure?
It is safe with Stripe. We don’t store credit card details and use trusted and secure Stripe payments system.
What happens when the trial is over? Will I be charged?
After your trial ends you won't be charged because we don't require a credit card to try Karma bot. However, you'll receive a few messages during your trial prompting you to upgrade. If you don't upgrade and your trial expires, you will be downgraded to Karma bot FREE plan (feature list is available at the pricing section). You can upgrade to a PRO plan at any time.
Can I pause my subscription?
You can pause your subscription at any moment. Head over to Billing page > Danger zone > Pause button. Pause will be effective at the end of your current billing period. You can restart your subscription anytime. Your account data will not be deleted. Pausing your subscription during your free trial does not extend your free trial period. If you unpause your account after your free trial expires, then you need to select a paid plan to continue working on your store. Available to owners only.
The unused credits will get applied to your account.
Can I reset my account data?
You can reset your account data. Head over to Billing page > Danger zone > Reset button. Available to owners only.
Can I delete my account?
You can delete your account completely. Head over to Billing page > Danger zone > Delete button. Available to owners only.
Account deletion is irreversible. Once you've deleted your account you cannot recover it.
Any coupons, discounts or specials currently available?
Subscribe to our newsletter. We'll keep you posted.
Can I get a refund?
By default, your election to discontinue will take effect at the end of the then-current subscription period. You will not receive a refund for the then-current subscription period’s fees.
For example, if you have purchased a full year of Karma bot Pro subscription and paid the entire fees in advance, and during the year season you elect to discontinue your subscription, your subscription will expire at the end of the current period, but subscription Fees for the current year will not be refunded.
As another example, if you have purchased a monthly Karma bot Pro subscription and you subsequently elect to discontinue your subscription, your subscription will expire at the end of the current monthly billing period, but subscription fees for the current monthly billing period will not be refunded.
All sales are final. We do not give full or partial refunds for subscriptions that you have purchased regardless of the basis for the refund request.
As a subscription provider, Karma bot reserves the right to offer refunds, discounts or other considerations in select circumstances at its sole discretion.
Companies that trust us
Updated on: 30/05/2022